Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohit ji

Mohit ji

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohit ji
"nice deal good coverage🙏"
Profile photo of Kat Arias

Kat Arias

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Arias
"I've been with State Farm for many years & I'm very satisfied & happy with them. I first insured my 1998 Pontiac Grand Prix & now my 2010 Subaru Legacy is also insured with them. When I first went to State Farm to get information on my first car, a representative (Marivel) help me with what full coverage would intake on that car & went over all the coverage I would have, so I went ahead & had her get everything in order to have my car insured. Then again when I got my second car, again Marivel helped me with getting that car insured. I have no complaints what so ever with State Farm. When I'm not sure or understand something on my coverage, I will always call & ask for Marivel & if she is not avalible, then another representative will help me. The representatives that I have had help from are very knowledgeable & friendly, but when I go into their place of business I do see Marivel & today 5-3-24 I had a appointment with her, so she could explain why the ratewere going ups & explained everything on my policy. She came out of her office & greeted me with a very big smile & I sure was glad & happy to see her again. Even though my policy rate has changed to a higher price, I am staying with Sate Farm to continue to insure my car. Also every year I receive a birthday card which really touches my heart. Thank you State Farm for your business & a very special THANKS to Marivel."
Profile photo of Maria Paredes

Maria Paredes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Paredes
"Marivel was very helpful, generous, and always with the big smile. She always explains detail to detail when it comes to State Farm insurance . My husband and I wouldn’t have any other way . Thank you so much for being the best.!! Thank you Marivel ."
Profile photo of Klarizza Lopez

Klarizza Lopez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klarizza Lopez
"Alicia was very kind & explained every step thoroughly."
Profile photo of victoria ramirez

victoria ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria ramirez
"Great experience with Alicia she was able to explain everything and provide me with the best information possible 😉"
Profile photo of Juanita Gonzalez

Juanita Gonzalez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Gonzalez
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Gomez Galvan

Sylvia Gomez Galvan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Gomez Galvan
"Friendly staff great servirse"
Profile photo of Rajan Sandhu

Rajan Sandhu

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajan Sandhu
"Great staff, always helpful. Great insurance products. They have Punjabi, Hindi, Spanish and English speaking agents. My agent is Adarsh Kaushal who is very helpful whenever I have questions about my coverage."
Profile photo of Thiara realestate

Thiara realestate

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thiara realestate
"Very helpful always on point with all my insurance needs,I refer my all clients to Adarsh Kaushal"
Profile photo of Scott Bruce

Scott Bruce

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bruce
"This place makes you feel like you are more than just a customer with their personalized attention you receive. It makes it much nicer dealing with them compared to the others in this line of business. Thank you Dennis and family."
Profile photo of Tammy Gray

Tammy Gray

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gray
"Love these guys! They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Erick Mcfadyen

Erick Mcfadyen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Mcfadyen
"My experience was truly amazing! Valarie was super kind, great sense of humor and a great soul to speak with. Valarie really took the time to understand my situation as well as provide me with detailed information to help me feel confident about my insurance. I am grateful to stay with State Farm, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Morgan Groff

Morgan Groff

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Groff
"Larissa was SOOOOO HELPFUL, so PATIENT and SO KIND! I appreciate her help very much . Thanks so much again Larissa."
Profile photo of Wyatt Smith

Wyatt Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Smith
"Marivel helped me out very kind and understanding and she made everything quick and easy thank you again for all your help"
Profile photo of Lori Perry

Lori Perry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Perry
"Very friendly and helpful ,good rates and coverage Im very pleased with the whole experience, no complaints!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Hettinger

Tracie Hettinger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Hettinger
"My office with Dennis Stitt office has been amazing. They've always been kind, courteous and very helpful in all the time that I've been with them. It's in the last 3 years. They've been amazing"
Profile photo of Merissa Ramirez

Merissa Ramirez

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa Ramirez
"Walked in expecting to be paying more than I wanted but the team member took her time getting to know me and understood my goals and current situations and not only helped me reach my goals but educated me for the future needs and any thing I need covered I will be taking to State Farm! I have been made a life long customer starting today!"
Profile photo of Brenda Reeder

Brenda Reeder

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reeder
"Dennis Stitt and office employees are the best.Been with them for over 12 years."
Profile photo of Tara Fennema

Tara Fennema

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fennema
"I had a wonderful experience with the two ladies I spoke with at this State Farm. It was my first time going through an insurance company and they made it so easy to get started. They were very kind and respectful, plus very understanding of any questions that I had. Thank you Larrissa and Marivel for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly G.

Kimberly G.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly G.
"I am thankful to have D. Stitt’s office to service ALL of my insurance needs. All office personnel are knowledgeable, patient, and polite. I relocated from the area but remain a loyal customer. They are exceptional in their delivery of products and services !"
Profile photo of May Travis

May Travis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Travis
"Hi my name is May Travis. Dennis Stitt- State Farm Insurance have handle my insurance policies and claims for many years! I have enjoyed being a valued customer /client. They have always handled my insurance claims in a highly professional and expeditiously way! I am a very happy satisfied client! When my car broke down on the interstate, they arrived quickly to fix my flat and got me on my way safely! Whether in town or out of town, they are there to service your needs, even if your vehicle needs towing or you need to get to a safe place! Dennis Stitt- State Farm Insurance is a must have insurance for all your insurance needs!!! Thank you Mr. Dennis Stitt and all your dedicated and friendly staff for a job well done and genuinely caring for the people you offer insurance protection!!! Have a blessed and prosperous New Year! God bless!!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Jaquez

Jaime Jaquez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Jaquez
"State Farm has always been there for me and my family when I have needed them"
Profile photo of earlletta Johnson

earlletta Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earlletta Johnson
"It has been a great pleasure having State farm as my insurance company anytime I've had a question whoever answers a phone has gone far beyond to answer all questions I've had been with them for 8 years now I would not be with any other company at this point dentist stitch and his office our wonderful to talk I would like to thank them for their service"
Profile photo of Connie Munoz

Connie Munoz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Munoz
"State farm has been my insurance for a very long long time many years. They’re always been so helpful the girls in the office just like Dentis. I’m very happy to have this insurance"
Profile photo of ItsBrazyBeats

ItsBrazyBeats

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ItsBrazyBeats
"Incredible customer service, they are super friendly and treat me like family. Would absolutely recommend. 10/10!!"